Stephanie Klein's WW Virtual and In Person Workshop Schedule

WW Coaching Schedule

In DYSFUNCTIONAL DIETER by Stephanie Klein1 Comment

Don't Make Me Do Math

Here's a copy of my virtual schedule only, in several time zones. You will only find me at that link during the scheduled time. The link will first have you login to your WW account to validate that you're a member in good standing.
 
SUNDAY:
Levittown (VIRTUAL)
⏰ Eastern: 9:30am 
🕣 Central: 8:30am 
🕢 Mountain: 7:30am 
🕡 Pacific: 6:30am 
🕠 Alaska: 5:30am 
MONDAY:

West Babylon (VIRTUAL)
⏰ 6pm Eastern
🕔 5pm Central
🕓 4pm Mountain
🕒 3pm Pacific
🕑 2pm Alaska
🕐 1pm Hawaii
https://cmx.weightwatchers.com/event/westbabylonny

TUESDAY:

Plainview, NY (VIRTUAL)
⏰ 6:15pm Eastern
🕔 5:15pm Central
🕓 4:15pm Mountain
🕒 3:15pm Pacific
🕑 2:15pm Alaska
🕐 1:15pm Hawaii
hps://cmx.weightwatchers.com/event/plainviewny

THURSDAY: ( 2 time slots)
Lynbrook, NY (VIRTUAL)
Eastern: ⏰ 8:30am + ⏰ 10am
Central: ⏰ 7:30am + ⏰ 9am
Mountain: ⏰ 6:30am + ⏰ 8am
Pacific: ⏰ 5:30am + ⏰ 7am
Alaska: ⏰ 4:30am + ⏰ 6am
FRIDAY:

Wantagh, NY (VIRTUAL)
⏰ Eastern: 5:30pm
🕟 Central: 4:30pm
🕞 Mountain: 3:30pm
🕝 Pacific: 2:30pm
🕜 Alaska: 1:30pm
🕧 Hawaii: 12:30pm
https://cmx.weightwatchers.com/event/wantaghny

SATURDAY:

Wantagh, NY (VIRTUAL)
⏰ Eastern: 12pm
🕚 Central: 11am
🕙 Mountain: 10am
🕘 Pacific: 9am
🕗 Alaska: 8am
🕖 Hawaii: 7am
https://cmx.weightwatchers.com/event/wantaghny

Why Can't I Find You?

Some call me a Life Coach. A personal coach. But really, I'm a Result Coach. I'm in the business of helping people transform their lives through the power of story.
 
I also work with WW (Formerly Weight Watchers), where I'm called a Wellness Coach, but if you search for me using their app or website, you won't find me.

SAY WHAT?

WW only lists coaches who do virtual workshops and only virtual workshops

I coach 7 Virtual Workshops and 12 In-Studio (In Person) Workshops, 6 days/week

So, you will not find me in the search results for this reason, but...

Follow @coachstephk on the WW App and Search the Connect section of the WW App for #officehours to find my Updated Schedule at any time


So, wait. The only way I can find you virtually is if I click those links?

No. Follow the directions "One, Two, Three" below, and you can find me in your WW app.
 

One

Decide on the day and time you'd like to attend one of the Virtual Workshops I coach. Take note of the location and time. Then...

Two

Only available in the WW app (via your phone or an iPad), not on the website...
 
Click CONNECT (It's the icon of 3 people at the bottom).
 
Tap "Browse Groups" (you might have to swipe to the left to reveal the "Browse Groups" box) then search for the desired location, ie. “West Babylon, NY"

Three

Select the group in the search results, then click "Join" or "Visit" and there's a pinned post at the top with a link to launch the virtual workshop from a mobile device and also a MEETING ID code. Take note of the Meeting ID, and you may type it on the Zoom app or via your Desktop on  the Zoom site.  At some point, this may no longer be an option, but for now, it is.
Stephanie Klein's Virtual Workshop Schedule

Can I Find You In Person?

Yes. I coach 12 Workshops in person each week. Show up a half hour before start time if possible. Wear a mask. Bring a pen, and be ready to leave with an action plan.
 

You Think I Can Read That Schedule?

Valid point. As of January, 2021, this is my schedule, but it's subject to change. Which is why it's best to be all up in my Social Media business, where I'd update my schedule first. Below is my complete WW Schedule.
 
SUNDAY:
Levittown, 9:30AM (VIRTUAL)
Levittown, 3PM - In Person
 
MONDAY:
Plainview, 12:30PM - In Person
Levittown, 5PM - In Person
West Babylon, 6PM (VIRTUAL)
 
TUESDAY:
Plainview, 6:15PM (VIRTUAL)
 
THURSDAY:
Lynbrook, 8:30AM (VIRTUAL)
Lynbrook, 10AM (VIRTUAL)
Lynbrook, 12PM - In Person
W. Babylon, 5:30PM - In Person
 
FRIDAY:
West Babylon, 8:30AM - In Person
West Babylon, 10AM - In Person
Wantagh, 1PM - In Person
Wantagh, 5:30PM (VIRTUAL ONLY)
 
SATURDAY:
Lynbrook, 7AM
Lynbrook, 8:15AM
Lynbrook, 9:30AM
Lynbrook, 10:45AM
Wantagh, 12PM (VIRTUAL ONLY)

Comments

  1. Hi Stephanie, It’s Roseann Siegenhaler. When making weekly in person reservations it doesn’t send you a confirmation. I cannot recall if I made a reservation for tomorrow at 9:30 am. I believe I did! Of course it is fully booked. Any way for you to find out this information? Thanks. Otherwise I’ll check and come earlier at the 8:15. Thank you.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.